• Day 3

    There were three other things I wanted to see in Sydney : Sydney Opera House, of course, but also the Central Business District and Harbour Bridge. They're all very close from each other so I could end my visit in Sydney today. A friend told me that these places were even more beautiful at night. I decided to wait until it was dark enough and, during the day, I went to Luna Park, a theme park, to pass the time and I did a few attractions, like the "Wild Mouse", the "Rotor" or the "Spider". The only strange part of the park was ironically its entrance, in the shape of a disturbing face...

    Afficher l'image d'origine

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Apart from that, Luna Park was a lot of fun, and the best was yet to come : when I arrived at my destination, it was dark and I had an amazing point of view. From where I was, I could see Harbour Bridge, Sydney Opera House and the CBD.

    Afficher l'image d'origine

    After contemplating the panorama, I ate in a small restaurant and just came back to my hotel. Yep, I didn't have any tickets for an opera or a play, don't be disappointed.sarcastic


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: