• Day 9-10

    This time, my new destination just took me two days to visit : it was Adelaide, the capital city of the state of South Australia, and the fifth-most populous city of Australia. But unfortunately, I didn't learn exciting things going to Mount Lofty, the University of South Australia, St Peter's Cathedral, Victoria Square or the Elder Park, because much of this aren't cultural sites.Moreover, it was raining and a storm arrived when I finished my visit

    Afficher l'image d'origine

    (I took somebody else's photo, on the Internet. I couldn't take one because it was raining.)

    I wanted to go to Perth next but it was too far to go in bus and I didn't have any plane tickets. OK, these were the worst two days of this trip. I guess every location I visit next will be better, compared to this. And, oh, "coincidently", I love my next destination.


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: